Short answer, Yes!
If you make any of the following changes, they will be synchronized back into your Cloud platform:
- Give any node a new tag
- Remove a tag
- Create a note, notebook, file or folder
- Delete a note, notebook, file or folder
- Move a note, notebook, file or folder
- Copying a note, notebook or document
- Renaming a node
- Creating child notes or documents
They may take a moment to show up on the platform. If you delete an item - they should be available to recover from the platforms Trashcan/deleted folder.