One of our newest tools is Publishing your maps. It’s very similar in function to bookmarks, however these are shared with your connected team members. Your team will also have access to what you publish and you will access what they publish.
Bookmarked maps update dynamically, when you add new tags or notes to that particular bookmark, whereas published maps represent data at that point in time when it was published.
Note access to files, notes and documents within published maps or reports as it depends on the permissions given in original platform.