Your next step after creating a team is adding your team members to it.
From the settings panel, select ‘Team’ then click ‘Add user’.
You will be prompted to add their email address, then click 'Send Invite'.
Let them know you've sent them an invite and that they'll need to create an account if they haven't got one already (this is also detailed in the email they will receive).
Until they accept the invite, you will see 'Reinvite' and 'Remove' under their name card. Once they accept it will change to this:
If you need to reinvite them, or if they have lost their original email, select 'Reinvite' below their name card.